Lara Nie


I’ll Bid My Heart Be Still

Chamber Music Chamber Music / Video
Location: Nicholas Roerich Museum
Featuring:Lara Nie, mezzo-soprano, Ann Roggen, viola, Tim McCullough, piano
Piece:I'll Bid My Heart Be Still by Rebecca Clarke
I'm thrilled to share my arrangement of Rebecca Clarke's "I'll Bid My Heart Be Still" was originally written for piano and viola. I loved it so much that I just had to add a vocal line so I could sing along.